access your account
Community partners
about WCDA

Board of Directors

George Parks
George Parks -Chairman - Cheyenne

Judy Lane
Judy Lane - Vice Chairman - Cheyenne

Kari Cooper
Kari Cooper - Secretary - Jackson

Matt Mead
Honorable Matt Mead - Governor

Mark Gordon
Mark Gordon - State Treasurer

Erica Legerski
Erica Legerski - Treasurer Representative

Pat Hand
Pat Hand - Cheyenne

Rob Boner
Rob Boner - Douglas

Kristin Lee
Kristin Lee - Cheyenne

Colin McKee
Colin McKee - Governor Representative

Sharron Miller
Sharon Miller - Cody

Scott Hoversland
Scott Hoversland - WCDA Executive Director

WCDA news

WCDA Executive Director Receives National Honor

Scott Hoversland, Executive Director of Wyoming Community Development Authority, received national honors as the 2016…read more »

more news »